ECPGR Archive (up to Phase VIII)

Until the end of Phase VIII (December 2013), ECPGR was structured into nine Networks (six Crop Networks and three Thematic Networks). Each Network was overseen by a Network Coordinating Group (NCG). The activities of the Networks were implemented by Working Groups and Task Forces, belonging to the Crop and Thematic Networks, respectively.

List of Networks Phase VIII

Network budget tables  [10]

List of Working Groups Phase VIII (in alphabetic order)

Crop Working Groups

Thematic Working Groups




Related Information Bar:

Web Address of the page:


Links in this page